Listener Countries
Free counters!
Donate Now
please think about donating to our station
use the donate button below! Thank you

Your Donations Make This Stream Possible!


Not a member yet?
Click here to register.

Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.
Tune In Now
Click on the image below
Articles Hierarchy
Button Up To Release A New Single
Button UP Records

Press Release Oct 2015 Button Up - Never Knowing The fantastic new Button Up single “Never Knowing” is released by Button Up Records Oct 2015 on download (i-tunes Amazon and Spotify etc.). It’s a mix of Calypso, Soul and Ska with Hammond and Horns in the classic Button Up style. This is the second Button Up single of 2015 and the follow up to the indie hit “Not Interested” Feb 2015. Joe Kane is back on Production and we hope you enjoy this catchy new single. Thanks for supporting new independent music and we hope you can play/review it. “Never Knowing” credits Written by Garry John Kane and Button Up Produced/Mixed and Mastered by Joe Kane (Them Beatles) @ Joe Kane Music Production Glasgow Sept 2015 Garry John Kane - Bass and Percussion Liam Elliott - Guitars and Backing Vocals Paula Sheridan - Lead Vocals and Backing Vocals Michael Gahagan - Drums and Percussion Joe Kane - Hammond and Percussion Michael Owers - Trombone and Trumpet Single Artwork/Design by Maddy Thompson and Garry john Kane. Video by Martin Conaghan @ Copydesk

Button up Facebook
Button Up Records Facebook
Button up Twitter
YouTube Button up Records
No Comments have been Posted.
Post Comment
Please Login to Post a Comment.